CONTACT US

• PHONE: 540-375-0923
• FAX: 540-375-0924
Follow Sterling-ES on Facebook

MAILING ADDRESS

Sterling ES
PO Box 609
Salem VA 24153

SHIPPING ADDRESS

Sterling ES
111 Goodwin Avenue
Salem VA,  24153

QUOTES

Sales@Sterling-ES.com

Please include your phone number in case one of our engineers needs to contact you for additional information.

Accounting
Lisa Garst
540-627-5145
Lisa@Sterling-ES.com

CalAmp Application Engineer
Kirk Hoback
540-556-9865
Kirk@Sterling-ES.com

Customer Service
Carolyn Greene
540-613-8734
Carolyn@Sterling-ES.com

Sales Engineering
Bryan Browning, PE
540-627-6485
Bryan@Sterling-ES.com

Outside Sales: Eastern and Northern Virginia and Eastern North Carolina
John Willis, PE
804-461-1754
John@Sterling-ES.com

Outside Sales: Western and Central Virginia and Western North Carolina
Matt MacBrien
540-798-1691
Matt@Sterling-ES.com

Application Engineering
Reid Garst
540-627-6617
Reid@Sterling-ES.com

CANINE SUPPORT

Mango

Mango

Auggie

Auggie

Alice

Alice

Cookie

Cookie

Stay Connected

Our Location

SHIPPING
111 Goodwin Ave. | Salem, VA 24153

MAILING
P.O. Box 609 | Salem, VA 24153